Anthony Vickers Books of Selby

2018 Bookfairs

I intend to stand at the following bookfairs in 2018:

 York
Sat 13 Jan 10.00-16.30
Address:   Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse
Postcode:YO23 1EX

 Durham
Sat 10 Feb 10.00-16.00
Address:   (NEW VENUE) Johnston School Crossgate Moor
Postcode:DH1 4SU

 Gargrave
Sat 10 Mar 10.00-16.00
Address:   Gargrave Village Hall
Postcode:BD23 3RD

 Harrogate
Fri 16 Mar 11.00-17.00
Sat 18 Mar 10.00-16.00
Address:   Pavilions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Showground
Postcode:HG2 8PW
Website:  www.harrogatebookfair.org

 Bedale Hall
Sun 25 Mar 10.00-16.00
Address:   Opposite Bedale Church
Postcode:DL8 1AA
Website:  http://www.bedalebookfair.co.uk

 Haydock Park
Sat 07 Apr 10.00-16.00
Address:   The Racecourse (J23 of the M6)
Postcode:WA12 0HQ

 Leeds
Sun 15 Apr 09.00-14.00
Address:   Pudsey Civic Hall
Postcode:LS 28 5TA

 Darlington
Sat 12 May 10.00-16.00
Address:   Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form College, Vane Terrace
Postcode:DL3 7AU

 Family History (York)
Sat 23 Jun 10.00-16.30
Address:   Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse
Postcode:YO23 1EX
Website:  www.yorkshirefamilyhistoryfair.com

 Ilkley
Fri 27 Jul 12.00-18.00
Sat 29 Jul 10.00-16.00
Address:   Kings Hall & Winter Garden, Station Road
Postcode:LS29 8HA

 Leeds
Sun 09 Sep 09.00-14.00
Address:   Pudsey Civic Hall
Postcode:LS 28 5TA

 York
Fri 14 Sep 12.00-19.00
Sat 16 Sep 10.00-17.00
Address:   Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse
Postcode:YO23 1EX
Website:  www.yorkbookfair.com

 Gargrave
Sat 29 Sep 10.00-16.00
Address:   Gargrave Village Hall
Postcode:BD23 3RD

 Bedale Hall
Sun 07 Oct 10.00-16.00
Address:   Opposite Bedale Church
Postcode:DL8 1AA
Website:  http://www.bedalebookfair.co.uk

 Leeds Transport
Sat 27 Oct 10.00-16.00
Address:   Pudsey Civic Hall
Postcode:LS28 5TA
Website:  Samuel Legard Society

 Leeds
Sun 30 Sep 09.00-14.00
Address:   Pudsey Civic Hall
Postcode:LS 28 5TA

 Haydock Park
Sat 03 Nov 10.00-16.00
Address:   The Racecourse (J23 of the M6)
Postcode:WA12 0HQ

 Gargrave
Sat 08 Dec 10.00-16.00
Address:   Gargrave Village Hall
Postcode:BD23 3RD

Stock

You can find my stock of rare and out of print books on AbeBooks.

PBFA

I am an active member of the Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association.

Upcoming Fairs (2018)